Reg. No. 2777096

The Trust Board deals with the administration of trust funds and trust deed matters for member churches.


Rev. Gwynne Evans

  • 07881 094650
  • Rev. Gwynne Evans (Chairman)
  • Mr Robert Neilson (Vice-Chairman)
  • Rev. Jackie Brown
  • Rev. Bill Calder
  • Mr Kevin Davies
  • Mr Gilbert Stephenson
  • Rev. Matthew Rees
  • Mr Philip Williams
Registered Office
Latimer Congregational Church, Grovehill Road, Beverley, HU17 0JD.

Dates of Meetings 2020

  • 11th - 12th February
  • 30th March
  • 23rd June
  • 22nd September
at FIEC, except February (Kings Park Conference Centre)